54 Floors Up

I’ve always been in love with my city, but watching it 54 floors high, I fell in love with it all over again. This is the view of the CN Tower, the Rogers Centre (old school people like myself will forever call it the Skydome), and the waterfront, looking out from the TD Tower.

I was so mad at myself for not having  my DSLR with me, so unfortunately,  these photos are just with my cell phone camera. They do the view absolutely no justice.

It’s a totally different Toronto this high up.

image

image

image

2 responses to “54 Floors Up

  1. Nice photos Mia, I’m in Canada and I’ve been many times in the Tower, but I’ve never taken a photo of all tower length as you, where were you? Maybe in a hotel window close to the tower? If so, let me know the name so next time I visit Toronto I can take a photo from the same angle. Have a great Saturday, hope not so cold!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Elizabeth, thanks for commenting. I was in the TD Tower, on the 54th floor. Great view of not just the CN Tower, but the whole city. Thanks for the positive weather wishes. 🙂 Thankfully, it’s supposed to warm up this weekend!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply...feedback is always encouraged!

