What’s with all the pics, Mia?

For those who are wondering how come my blog has taken a slight turn towards photography lately, 1. Photography is awesome and I’ve always been into it. 2. I’m partaking in a photography challenge.

Every day, a challenge is posted and I’m supposed to take a pic based on the posted theme. Most times life and/or procrastination happens, or I’m not always motivated by the theme, so I don’t post daily. In the past I’ve posted a little ramble with the photo, so maybe you haven’t even really noticed anyway. Well, today, I don’t have much to say about this pic, other than that the theme was “swarm” and I took this pic with my iPad.

Any guesses to what it is? 😉

20141126-195949-71989461.jpg

2 responses to “What’s with all the pics, Mia?

Leave a reply...feedback is always encouraged!

